Home / Cricket / The World Cup has announced, the New Zealand Cricket Board.

The World Cup has announced, the New Zealand Cricket Board.

The World Cup has announced, the New Zealand Cricket Board.,sports,newzeland cricket

Team Captain Williamson.To say surprise in the team, Tom Baldell. The young cricketer waiting for the one-day debut for Kiwis has been replaced by Tim Sefft as the second wicketkeeper of the team. Fifth World Cup in the Finger-Strike Ends The dream is a great game in the series against India, Shepherd. Tom Latham as the main wicket-keeper of the team Trent Boult and Lucky Ferguson, who are familiar with the team’s pace attack – will be there. Matt Henry and Tim Southee will play in the main eleven as the third pacer with both. Chief Spinner Mitchell Sannner Ish Sodhi has been called as the second spinner in the squad. Todd Astle burns the forehead because of the sensation. Colin de Grandhom and Jimmy Nisham have been included in the squad as pace-bowling all-rounders. Doug Bracewell has not been included in the squad. Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Martin Guptill and Henry Nicholas are among the specialist batsmen. Some players are not happy with the duck. The team has been quite consistent for the last several years as a team. Congratulations to all players who are available in the team. Hope everyone is ready to take the World Cup challenge. ‘

The New Zealand World Cup team

  • Kane Williamson (captain)
  • Ross Taylor, Tom Latham
  • Henry Nicholls
  •  Colin Manro
  •  Martin Guptill
  • Tom Baldell
  • Jimmy Neesham
  • Colin de Grandhome
  • Mitchell Sannner
  •  Ish Sodhi
  • Trent Bolt
  •  Lucky Ferguson
  •  Matt Henry
  • Tim Southee

About bdnews7

Check Also

Long tour bangladesh cricket team,bdnews7

Long tour bangladesh cricket team

Ireland and England will have to travel abroad for more than two months to Bangladesh …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *